Full-Time Staff

ADST lab team

Postdoctoral Fellows

  • Travis Kinder, Ph.D., Cure JM (Juvenile Myositis) Foundation Fellow
  • Di Wu, Ph.D., Global Foundation for Peroxisomal Disorders Foundation Fellow

Post-Baccalaureate Trainees & Summer Students

  • Rebecca Manubag, M.S.
  • Liza Kanter

ADST team lab

Visiting Fellows & Guest Scientists

  • Thomas Miller, Ph.D., Paradigm Shift Therapeutics
  • Joseph Hacia, Ph.D., University of Southern California
  • Nathan Baird, Ph.D., University of the Sciences
  • Charles Hoffman, Ph.D., Boston College
  • Bryan Queme, Boston University

Affiliated Postdoctoral Fellows

  • Hans Solinski, Ph.D., National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research, NIH
  • Delphine Lissa, Ph.D., National Cancer Institute, NIH

Past Trainees

Postdoctoral Fellows & Trainees

  • Michael Iannotti, Ph.D., (2015-2017), Alpha-1 Foundation Fellow
  • Brittany Wright Schuck, Ph.D., (2014-2017), Charcot-Marie-Tooth Association (CMTA) Fellow
  • Melissa Mendez, Ph.D., (2013-2016), Hanna’s Hope Fund Fellow
  • Adam Fogel, Ph.D., (2013-2015), Michael J. Fox Foundation Fellow
  • Sung-Wook Jang, Ph.D., (2009-2013) CMTA Fellow
  • Ken Chi-Chen Cheng, Ph.D., (2009-2014), NCATS Chemical Genomics Center (NCGC) Postdoctoral Trainee
  • Natasha G. Thorne, Ph.D., (2008-2010), NCGC Postdoctoral Trainee

Affiliated Postdoctoral Trainees

  • Catherine Nezich, Ph.D., (2015-2016), co-mentored with Richard Youle, Ph.D., National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS), NIH
  • John Fuller, Ph.D., (2010-2016), co-mentored with Don Zack, M.D., Ph.D., Johns Hopkins University
  • Raffaello Verardi, Ph.D., (2014-2016), co-mentored with Banerjee Anirban, Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, NIH
  • Nathan Baird, Ph.D., (2013-2014), co-mentored with Adrian Ferré-D’Amaré, Ph.D., National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute, NIH
  • Samuel A. Hasson, Ph.D., (2010-2013), co-mentored with Richard Youle, Ph.D., NINDS, NIH

Trish and Brian Summer 2018

Post-Baccalaureate Trainees and Summer Students

  • Bryan Queme (summer 2018)
  • Isabelle Leibler (2017-2018)
  • Erin Oliphant (2015-2017)
  • Kayla Gross (summer 2012)