HHS Logo U.S. Department of Health & Human Services Divider arrow NIH logo National Institutes of Health Alt desc
Skip Over Navigation Links
Clinical and Translational Science Awards

CTSA Program Hubs

Currently, more than 50 medical research institutions in 31 states and the District of Columbia receive Clinical and Translational Science Awards (CTSA) Program funding. These institutions are working together to speed the translation of research discovery into improved patient care.

  1. View the current list of funded CTSA Program hubs.
    Please note that this list does not include awards in no-cost extension.

  2. View the U.S. map of funded CTSA Program Hub awards using the “MAP” tab.

  3. To view awards within a specific state, click on the state and then the two-letter postal abbreviation for the state.
Last updated: 10-05-2017
▲ Back to top